Language: EN Change to: Hindi
150 years of mahatma

Board of Governors

(As on 01 April 2017)


Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy (DAE) & Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission (AEC)


Director, Institute of Physics (IoP), Bhubaneswar
Director, Harish-Chandra Research Institute (HRI), Allahabad
Director, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics (SINP), Kolkata
Director, National Institute of Science Education and Research (NISER), Bhubaneswar * Director's profile
Director, Institute of Plasma Research (IPR), Gandhinagar
Joint Secretary (Finance) [Ex-Officio], DAE, Mumbai
Joint Secretary (In charge) [Ex-Officio], DAE, Mumbai
Secretary to the Government [Ex-Officio], Department of Higher Education (DHE), Govt. of Odisha
Prof. Bedangadas Mohanty, Professor, School of Physical Sciences, NISER, Bhubaneswar
Prof. T. K. Chandrashekar, Secretary, Science and Engineering Research Board (SERB), New Delhi

Secretary to BOG, NISER

Dr. A. K. Naik, Registrar, NISER, Bhubaneswar

© 2022 National Institute of Science Education and Research Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.

Scroll to Top