Language: EN Change to: Hindi
150 years of mahatma

Existing Students in Integrated Ph.D. Programme

# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) School Batch
1 Pradipta Sankar Pathak pradiptasankar.pathak Physics 2021
2 Biplab Mahapatra biplab.mahapatra Physics 2021
3 Arif Sarkar arif.sarkar Physics 2021
4 Jay Pandey jay.pandey Physics 2021
5 Gourab Bhattacharya gourab.bhattacharya Physics 2021
6 Sanchayan Banerjee sanchayan.banerjee Physics 2021
7 Hemant Lohumi hemant.lohumi Physics 2021
8 Deepanshu Gurjar deepanshu.gurjar Physics 2021
9 Purvesh Vikas Garge purveshv.garge Physics 2021
10 Tanmoy Pati tanmoy.pati Physics 2021
11 Avick Saha avick.saha Physics 2021
12 Nirmal Ghorai nirmal.ghorai Physics 2021
13 Subhashis Ghosh subhashis.ghosh Physics 2021
14 Nikhil Anand nikhil.anand Physics 2021
15 Ivan Dutta ivan.dutta Physics 2019
16 Kuldeep Kumar Pal kuldeep.pal Physics 2019
17 Ritwika Majumdar ritwika.majumder Physics 2019
18 Sachin Kala sachin.kala Physics 2019
19 Sayan Banik sayan.banik Physics 2019
20 Sudipta Das sudipta.das Physics 2019
21 Swayang Priya Mahanta swayangpriya.mahanta Physics 2019
22 Vinit Kumar vinit.kumar Physics 2019
23 Tamal Chakroborty tamal.chakraborty Physics 2018
24 Indrajit Paul indrajit.paul Physics 2018
25 Swati Saha swati.saha Physics 2018
26 Sourav Dey sourav.dey Physics 2018
27 Satyaki Chowdhury satyaki.chowdhury Physics 2018
28 Prottay Das prottay.das Physics 2017
29 Rahul Ghosh rahul.ghosh Physics 2017
30 Shrish (Msc) shrish2017 Physics 2017
31 Shuvayu Roy shuvayu.roy Physics 2017
32 Sourav Bhakata sourav.bhakta Physics 2017
33 Subhajyoti Pal subhajyoti.pal Physics 2017
34 Akshaya Sahoo akshaya.sahoo Physics 2016
35 Ashish Pandav ashish.pandav Physics 2016
36 Milan Patra milan.patra Physics 2016
37 Rik Bhattacharyya (Msc) rik.bhattacharyya Physics 2016
38 Ashutosh Dash ashutosh.dash Physics 2016

© 2022 National Institute of Science Education and Research Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.

SSL
Scroll to Top