No.	Name	Affiliation	Talk/Poster
1	Prof. Abhirup Datta	IIT Indore	Invited talk
2	Dr. Hamsa Padmanabhan	Universite de Geneva	Invited talk (Online)
3	Dr. Nirupam Roy	IISc Bangalore	Invited talk
4	Dr. Samir Choudhuri	IIT Madras	Invited talk
5	Prof. Somnath Bharadwaj	IIT Kharagpur	Invited talk
6	Dr. Anjan Kumar Sarkar	NCRA-TIFR	Invited talk
7	Divesh Jain	NCRA-TIFR	Invited talk
8	Shikhar Mittal	TIFR Mumbai	Invited talk
9	Dr. Saurabh Pal	Manchester UK	Invited talk (Online)
10	Dr. Srijita Pal	IISc Bangalore	Invited talk
11	Dr. Raghunath Ghara	UPenn	Contributory talk
12	Khandakar Md Asif Elahi	IIT Kharagpur	Contributory talk
13	Dr. Akanksha Kapahtia	NCRA-TIFR	Contributory talk
14	Sukhdeep Singh	IIT Kharagpur	Contributory talk
15	Chandra Shekhar Murmu	IIT Indore	Contributory talk
16	Saikat Gayen	IIT (BHU) Varanasi	Contributory talk
17	Suman Pramanick	IIT Kharagpur	Contributory talk
18	Samit Kumar Pal	IIT Indore	Contributory talk
19	Antara Dey	ISI Kolkata	Contributory talk
20	Anirban Chakraborty	NCRA-TIFR	Contributory talk
21	Dr. Atrideb Chatterjee	IUCAA Pune	Contributory talk
22	Debarun Paul	ISI Kolkata	Contributory talk
23	Arnab Mishra	Jadavpur University	Contributory talk
24	Dr. Rajib Saha	IISER Bhopal	Contributory talk
25	Rashmi Sagar	IIT Indore	Contributory talk
26	Minal Chhabra	IIT Kharagpur	Contributory talk
27	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Acharya	Open University of Israel	Contributory talk
28	Dr. Janakee Raste	NCRA-TIFR	Contributory talk
29	Anshuman Tripathi	IIT Indore	Contributory talk
30	Shouvik Sarkar	IIT Madras	_
31	Eishica Chand	IISER PUNE	Poster
32	Leon Noble	IIT Indore	_
33	D Manas Mohit	IIT Indore	_
34	Vivekanand Mohapatra	NIT Meghalaya	Poster
35	Iffat Nasreen	Jadavpur University	-
36	Ujjwal Kumar Upadhyay	IISc Bangalore	Poster
37	Yashrajsinh Mahida	IIT Indore	-
38	Shibsankar Si	NIT Meghalaya	Poster
39	Dr. Md Ishaque Khan	IOP Bhubaneswar	-
40	Rahul Bhagat	BITS Pilani	Poster
41	Praneeth Avasarala	IIT Indore	-
42	Pooja Vishwakarma	VIT AP University	Poster
43	Rahul Shah	ISI Kolkata	Poster
44	Sourav Pal	ISI Kolkata	- roster
45	Dr. Srijita Sinha	NISER Bhubaneswar	_
45	Tanya Tripty	NISER Bhubaneswar	_

Participants List for Workshop

47	Indrajit Paul	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
48	Ayan Nanda	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
49	Santanu Gayen	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
50	Sukanta Ghosh	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
51	Vasanth Kashyap	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
52	Gayatri Santosh	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
53	Arshia Anjum	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
54	Sumegha M T	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
55	Aniket Nath	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
56	Upasana Das	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
57	Oommen P Jose	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
58	Dr. Tuhin Ghosh	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
59	Dr. Luke Robert Chamandy	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
60	Dr. Nishikanta Khandai	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
61	Samarth Mohan Nanjannavar	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
62	Ankit Raj	NISER Bhubaneswar	-
63	Tasneem Basra Khan	NISER Bhubaneswar	-