| Final List of Confimed Participants, TTPM-2023 |                        |  |
|--|------------------------|--|
| Sl. No.  | Name                   | College and District   |
| 1  | Ajit Kumar Sethi       | Government Science College, Chatrapur, Ganjam                |
| 2  | Arabinda Pandab        | Pattamundai College, Pattamundai, Kendrapara                 |
| 3  | Avisheka Baral         | Government Women's College, Baripada, Mayurbhanja            |
| 4  | B.L Padmasani Barik    | Nimapara Autonomous College, Nimapara, Puri                  |
| 5  | Bhagyashree Parida     | Ramamani Mahavidyalaya, Kantabad, Khordha                    |
| 6  | Bishwanath Meher       | Sonepur Degree College, Sonepur                              |
| 7  | Biswanath Choudhury    | Polasara Science College, Polasara, Ganjam                   |
| 8  | Chitta Ranjan Nag      | Model Degree College, Nuapada                                |
| 9  | Gitanjali Behera       | Sashibhusana Rath Govt. Auto. Women's College, Berhampur     |
| 10   | Jagannath Mahapatra    | Loisingha College, Loisingha, Balangir                       |
| 11   | Jharanamayee Suna      | Kuchinda College, Sambalpur                                  |
| 12   | Jitendra Barik         | Shailabala Women's Autonomous College, Cuttack               |
| 13   | Lucy Mohanty           | Nilakantheswar Higher Secondary School, South Balanda, Angul |
| 14   | Manoja Manjari Swain   | SVM Autonomous College, Jagatsinghpur                        |
| 15   | Mukesh Dhanuka         | Larambha College, Bargarh                                    |
| 16   | Nibedita Mohapatra     | Angul Autonomous College, Angul                              |
| 17   | Nikunja Bihari Barik   | Govt. College Koraput, Koraput                               |
| 18   | Parbati Sahoo          | Bhadrak Autonomous College, Bhadrak                          |
| 19   | Patitapaban Das        | B B Autonomous Mahavidyalaya, Jajpur                         |
| 20   | Pravat Manjari Mohanty | Shailabala Women's Autonomous College, Cuttack               |
| 21   | Radhakrushna Sahoo     | Govt. Women's College, Keonjhar                              |
| 22   | Ratikanta Lenka        | Olaver College, Olaver, Kendrapara                           |
| 23   | Rohit Kujur            | Ispat Autonomous College, Rourkela, Sundargarh               |
| 24   | Sagarika Dash          | Banki Autonomous College, Banki ,Cuttack                     |
| 25   | Sandip Samal           | Karanjia Autonomous College, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj            |

| 26 | Sanjukta Behera     | Municipal College, Rourkela                             |
|----|---------------------|---|
| 27 | Satyabrata Puti     | Govt. Women's College, Keonjhar                         |
| 28 | Satyaranjan Pradhan | Model Degree College, Nabarangpur                       |
| 29 | Smruti Ranjan Sahoo | BJB College Bhubaneswar, Khordha                        |
| 30 | Soumya Ranjan Swain | KBDAV College, Nirakarpur, Khordha                      |
| 31 | Soumyendra Mishra   | Prananath Autonomous College, Khordha                   |
| 32 | Subal Ranjan Sahu   | Larambha College, Bargarh                               |
| 33 | Subigyan Gadtia     | Agalpur Panchayat Samiti Degree College, Roth, Balangir |
| 34 | Suprava Behera      | SVM Autonomous College, Jagatsinghpur                   |
| 35 | Sushree Swagatika   | Nachuni Mahavidyalaya, Nachuni, Khordha                 |
| 36 | Swagatika Mahankuda | SBR Govt. Women's College, Berhampur, Ganjam            |