

राष्ट्रीय विज्ञान शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान भुवनेश्वर

(परमाणु ऊर्जा विभाग भारत सरकार का एक स्वयंशासित संस्थान)

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH BHUBANESWAR

(An autonomous Institution under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India)

निदेशालय / DIRECTORATE

No. NISER/DIR/OO/2020-21/32_

<u>कार्यालय आदेश / OFFICE ORDER</u>

The following faculty members/Scientific Officer are hereby appointed as Chief Warden and Warden of the NISER hostels. This will be effective from 1st January, 2021 until further orders.

| S. No. | Names | Chief Warden & Wardens |
|--------|---|---|
| 1. | Dr. Deepak Kumar Dalai, Reader-F, SMS | Chief Warden |
| 2. | Dr. Jaya Khanna, Assistant Professor, SEPS | Warden, Mahanadi Hostel (SoH-1) |
| 3. | Dr. Sudakshina Prusty, Scientific Officer-F, SPS | Warden, Daya Hostel (SoH-3) |
| 4. | Dr. Rudresh Acharya, Reader-F, SBS | Warden, Rushikulya Hostel (SoH-2) |
| 5. | Dr. Guneshwar Thangjam, Assistant Professor, SEPS | Warden, Ganga & Yamuna Hostel (SoH-5 & DoH-4) |
| 6. | Dr. Amaresh Kumar Jaiswal, Reader-F, SPS | Warden, Krishna Hostel (DoH-1) |
| 7. | Dr. Sutanu Roy, Reader-F, SMS | Warden, Bhagirathi Hostel (DoH-2) |
| 8. | Dr. Aniruddha Datta Roy, Assistant Professor, SBS | Warden, Brahmaputra Hostel (DoH-3) |
| 9. | Dr. Ajaya Kumar Nayak, Reader-F, SPS | Warden, Kaveri Hostel (SoH-4) |

This supersedes all previous orders issued for appointment of Wardens vide Office Orders no. NISER/DIR/OO/2018-19/55 dated 29th January 2019, NISER/DIR/OO/2019-20/28 dated 7th August 2019, NISER/DIR/OO/2020-21/04 dated 29th April 2020 and NISER/DIR/OO/2020-21/22 dated 7th September 2020.

The outgoing & new Wardens are requested to ensure that there is smooth handover/takeover of charge from 1st to 15th January, 2021.

The services rendered by the outgoing Chief Warden and Wardens are highly appreciated.

17th December, 2020

DIRECTOR

Copy to: 1) Persons concerned

- 2) All Deans/FICs
- 3) Chairperson of all Schools
- 4) Registrar
- 5) OSD Finance