

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH, BHUBANESWAR (ACADEMIC SECTION)

NISER/ACAD/Ph.D/2022-23/38

Date: - 29/2022

OFFICE ORDER

Consequent upon the completion of tenure of two years the Post Graduate Committee of School (PGCS) for the School of Chemical Sciences is hereby reconstituted. The tenure of the Committee will be for a period of two years w.e.f.10.10.2022.

1,	Dr.C.Gunanathan	-	Convener
2.	Dr. Sharanappa Nembenna	-	Member
3.	Prof. A Srinivasan		Member
4.	Dr. Nagendra K Sharma	-	Member
5.	Dr. C S Purohit		Member
6.	Dr. V Krishnan	-	Member
7.	Dr. Moloy Sarkar	-	Member
8.	Dr.Bidraha Bagh	-	Member
9.	Dr. B L Bhargava	-	Member
10.	Dr. P C Ravikumar	-	Member
11.	Dr. Subhadip Ghosh	-	Member
12	Mr. Manas Kumar Sahu	-	Student Representative
13	Mr. Sayantan Mukhopadhyay	-	Student Representative

This is issued with approval of Competent Authority

Dean (Academic Affairs)

Copy to: -

Person Concerned.

Directorate

Chairperson, SCS

ChairpersonPGCI